My Pirate Name

Posted: September 30, 2008 in Uncategorized
Ok Ok, I know it’s late for "Talk Like a Pirate Day" (Sept. 19), but I just found this hilarious "Pirate Name" quiz and it left me laughing all over the place. So I decided that I wanted to save the html block before it vanished into oblivion. I also figured, hey, those that know me outside of cyberspace (and several in it) would probably laugh and at about how fitting it is. So what better place to preserve this bit of humor than post it than by poor neglected blog?
 

My pirate name is:
Mad Anne Bonney

Every pirate is a little bit crazy. You, though, are more than just a little bit. You can be a little bit unpredictable, but a pirate’s life is far from full of certainties, so that fits in pretty well. Arr!

Get your own pirate name from piratequiz.com.
part of the fidius.org network

Leave a comment